Emperor care and support

Share

Micro provider

073982 24025

About Emperor care and support

My name is Sharon, I live in Yeovil with my partner and I have 6 grown up children. I was born in Reading, Berkshire moving to Somerset in 2012. My hobbies are reading,sewing,walking and old photographs. I have worked in 2 separate care homes since 2013. Both in residential and nursing care. All clients with varied care requirements. Since 2014 I have worked in a secure dementia unit. 29 residents all with different care | support needs. I have enjoyed singing and dancing with residents, listening to their life stories and attending their nail care. Previously I have provided end of life care and TLC for my brother through his difficult days with cancer. I currently support my Mum with her care needs on the Isle of Wight. Remaining in regular contact with social services, her team of carers and other health care professionals. I have built up a good customer care rapport having previously worked at John Lewis. As a person and carer I am hard working, reliable, compassionate and always go that extra mile! I have taken a career direction change to become a self employed private carer. Offering services to people wishing to live supported at home. I endeavour to offer a reliable service with a smile. To be approachable, friendly, professional, respecting clients and family wishes. I am empathetic and can help you plan your care making it individual to you. I can help and support you with personal care, meal assistance, light housework, cleaning, and laundry services. Accompanying and supporting you on local outings. I have a valid DBS. I am fully insured and have a clean driving license. I am up to date with relevant training and hold health and social care qualifications. I am covid vaccinated. look forward to meeting you. Sharon

Detailed information

Is this information correct?

If information on this record is incorrect or outdated please let us know

Report a problem